Dumpster Rental Anchorage
anchorage@bintheredumpthat.com
907-947-2844

Dumpster Rental Anchorage
907-947-2844

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great Company! - by Oct 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was a great company to work with. The customer service was A+ , and their price was better than another dumpster company we considered. We had multiple trees to dispose of, and slash piles to remove from the forest. The side door of the dumpster made loading logs very easy! We filled up the dumpster with 2 tons of slash and felt the price was very reasonable. BTDT was professional, courteous, and timely in their drop-off and pick-up. We would recommend them to anyone, and will call them for our next big project!
Very Satisfied. - by Aug 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We were very satisfied with the service of Bin There Dump That. We had a bin in our driveway within 2 hours of calling. We arranged for pickup a few days later and they were prompt and efficient. We would definitely use them again when needed!
Thank You! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am very happy with the service I have gotten from you .... you are very reasonable and always there when I call. and I will continue to use you. Thank you very much.
Appreciate your company! - by Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just letting you all know how much I appreciate your company, and Brian and Dan in particular for coming straight out here, patiently waiting for other contractors to get out of their way, and parking my bin completely on my property. These guys and Lauren and Sydney ROCK!
Thank you all! - by Sep 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It has been and will continue to be a pleasure to work with Bin there Dump that. We have four bay doors on our dock and very tight schedules for clients coming and going from our building. Having a company that gets the schedule and how important drop off and pick up times are is sadly unusual. Bin there Dump That staff are truly unique in this matter. They understand our timing issues and are extremely diligent in making sure we have a Bin when we need it and that it disappears as soon as we don't. It is a pleasure talking to them and dealing with their drivers. I would highly recommend this company anytime and anywhere.
Very Happy Customer !! - by July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wanted to thank you for the great service. We have used you guys a few times now and always will. It's always quick delivery, the driver is quiet delivering & retrieving the bin, respectful of surroundings and cleans up afterwards. The hassle free experience and price are unmatched so I will suggest your company to anyone who inquires GREAT JOB GUYS! keep it up
Fast and professional! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fast and professional service. Total costs quote from the start with no hidden fees. I would recommend any friends or family to do business here.
Outstanding! - by June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The Anchorage BINTHEREDUMPTHAT service was outstanding. 5 out of 5 stars. They honored my month early bin reservation, even though there was pressure to rent it elsewhere. They arrived right on time. The delivery truck was surprisingly smaller than anticipated. So it was easy to maneuver in our tight site area. On the day of delivery, they even offered other size options, just to make sure my needs were met.
Once the call was made for pick up, they again, responded quickly and respectfully. We asked for a pickup and return, which was not planned, and they did that for us. The final bin pickup was completed within 24 hrs of the call. No damage was made to our remote house site and it was if the bin was never there.
This service is very competitive and I highly recommend BINTHEREDUMPTHAT with competitive prices and outstanding service.
These are the only guys to use - by March 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was undertaking quite a task and I have to say the help I received from this company was amazing! They were kind, knowledgeable, and made everything so easy! When I realized I was in over my head and needed a 2nd dumpster, they had a man there within the hour to swap my full one out! Customer service was well beyond what was expected. During a rough time, the support and friendly care they gave was a Godsend. These are the only guys to use, you will not be sorry!!!
Great! - by November 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
If you need to rid your house, yard, garage or storage bin of LOTS of junk, I was fortunate enough to find absolutely the BEST company to help you out. Bin There Dump That has dumpsters (which they will deliver directly to your home) of many sizes where you can toss all your junk. When you are finished getting rid of things they will come to your home and pick up their dumpster and dump it for you. Do yourself a favor: don't haul 20 or 30 loads to the landfill in your pickup when you can call Bin There Dump That and get excellent service and meet great people.
So Good! - by , November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Had my accounts manager call a long time trash collection company for a dumpster rental at a new project site. We have been renting from this company for over 10 years. She was on the phone engaging in what could best be described as an interrogation that lasted over twenty minutes. The phone call ended when she hung up on them. Never heard of Bin There Dump That but was intrigued because it was a franchise. My company is a franchise also. The call lasted about 5 minutes and the dumpster was delivered as promised. It was dumped within a couple hours of notifying them. NO HASSLE, NO COMPLAINTS!! Simply put it was easy and they did what they said. I will be cancelling services with current dumpster company and going with BTDT!!
Very Impressed! - by , November 2014
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed with Bin There Dump That from the moment I called to ask questions until the time they picked up our dumpster after our remodel. They delivered a nice clean dumpster. They protected our driveway and were wonderful to work with. We will definitely use them next time we clean out the garage, attic or remodel. Thank you!
Amazing Customer Service! - by , December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I always thought those dumpster rentals were just for construction companies until I found Bin There Dump That's residential friendly dumpster rentals. I was skeptical at first, but they really are residential friendly! It didn't mark my driveway at all and you'd never know there was a dumpster sitting in my driveway for a week! Their customer service blew me away! Knowledgeable and super friendly, no matter how many times I called back with a new question! Thanks again for being so understanding!
Service was great! - by April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was looking for a Dumpster Rental Company in Anchorage and I came across Bin There Dump That. I never heard of this company in Anchorage but I decided to give them a call. I'm glad I did! The service and price was great and I would definitely use them again or refer them to anyone in Anchorage.
Company of Choice! - by March 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That will be my dumpster rental company of choice here in Anchorage. The driver showed up on time, laid down some wood on my driveway so the dumpster didn't even touch the driveway and everything was delivered as promised. Awesome job guys!
Areas Serviced:

Anchorage Dumpster Rental | Chugiak Dumpster Rental | Eagle River (JBER) Dumpster Rental | Elmendorf Dumpster Rental | Fort Richardson Dumpster Rental
Girdwood Dumpster Rental | Peters Creek Dumpster Rental | Wasilla Dumpster Rental | Palmer Dumpster Rental and Surrounding Areas View Our Service Area

HomeFranchise
┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That Anchorage has 5 / 5 rating based on 13 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise